© Commonwealth of Australia 2012

ISSN 1833-797X

This work is copyright. Apart from any use as permitted under the Copyright Act 1968, no part may be reproduced by any process without prior written permission from the Commonwealth. Requests and enquiries concerning reproduction and rights should be addressed to:

Commonwealth Copyright Administration
Attorney-General’s Department
Robert Garran Offices
National Circuit

or posted at www.ag.gov.au/cca


Australian Capital Territory

Level 12, 208 Bunda Street
Canberra ACT 2600

GPO Box 9927
Canberra ACT 2600

New South Wales

Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street
Sydney NSW 2000

GPO Box 9927
Sydney NSW 2001


Level 16, 200 Mary Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

GPO Box 9927
Brisbane QLD 4001


Level 1, 94-104 Grafton Street
Cairns QLD 4870

PO Box 5583
Cairns QLD 4870

Northern Territory

Level 5, 47 Mitchell Street
Darwin NT 0800

GPO Box 9927
Darwin NT 0801

South Australia

Level 3, 148 Frome Street
Adelaide SA 5000

GPO Box 9927
Adelaide SA 5001


Level 3, 142 Elizabeth Street
Hobart TAS 7000

GPO Box 9927
Hobart TAS 7001

Western Australia

Level 9, 140 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000

GPO Box 9927
Perth WA 6001

Victoria (Field Operations)

553 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

GPO Box 9927
Melbourne VIC 3001

Victoria (Legal)

Level 5, 414 Latrobe Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

GPO Box 9927
Melbourne VIC 3001


Fair Work Building & Construction (FWBC)
welcomes comments and enquiries.
Please contact:

Annual Report Coordinator
GPO Box 9927
Melbourne VIC 3001

Telephone: 1800 003 338
Email: enquiry@fwbc.gov.au
Internet: http://www.fwbc.gov.au


The report is available from FWBC, and via the FWBC website, at:


Annual Report Team: Tone Doyle and Jonathan Sharman.

Thank you to all FWBC employees who have contributed to this report.

Designed and typeset by: Salt Creative, Melbourne

Printed by: Bambara Press